Area Served

Biidaaban Healing Lodge is committed to providing service to Aboriginal Peoples and Communities in the Robinson – Superior Treaty Area. First Nation Communities in the Robinson – Superior Treaty Area include:

  • Fort William First Nation
  • Kiashke Zaag’ing Anishinaabek (Gull Bay)
  • Ginoogaming First Nation
  • Lake Nipigon First Nation
  • Long Lake #58 First Nation
  • Michipicoton First Nation
  • Ojibways of the Pic River First Nation
  • Pays Plat First Nation
  • Pic Mobert First Nation
  • Red Rock First Nation
  • Rocky Bay First Nation
  • White Sand First Nation

Biidaaban Healing Lodge is also mandated to provide quality services to all Aboriginal People residing in surrounding localities:

  • The Town of Wawa
  • The Town of White River
  • The Town of Manitouwadge
  • The Town Centre of Marathon
  • The Town of Schrieber
  • The Village of Rossport
  • The Town of Nipigon
  • The Town of Pearl
  • The Town of Dorion
  • The Town of Red Rock
  • The Town of Beardmore
  • The Community of Macdiarmid
  • The Town of Longlac
  • The Town of Armstrong
  • other communities that may fall in this area